top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

#Case 26

[Experiment Report]

My son gets purified by nature power daily.

When he was two year-old, he fall off from playground equipment.

He didn’t stop crying so I checked his arm and his elbow was swollen. I thought his bone may be broken and I asked for purification.

Soon after he was purified, he stoped crying.

But his elbow still looked swollen, he wouldn’t use the arm and looks like he can’t pull his arm up.

The cause of this was because of how I raise my child, and my minds.

I learned what was wrong through nature power.

It’s very grateful.

I asked for another purification.

That day at night, he fall asleep, didn’t wake up at all and he went to playgroup next day.

At the playgroup he was playing hard like nothing happened to his arm.

It is a wonderful result.


《臨床報告》

息子は、この自然の力で日々浄化を受けています。

息子がまだ2歳の時のある日、公園の遊具から落ちました。

全く泣き止まず、痛がる腕を見ると関節の部分が腫れていました。骨が折れているかもしれないと、浄化をお願いしました。

浄化を受けてからは泣き止みました。

ですが腕は腫れたままで、その腕を使おうとしないし腕が上がらないみたいでした。

すぐに良くならない原因は私の子育ての仕方、気持ちに問題がありました。

自然の力を通して学ぶ事ができました。

有難いです。

もう一度浄化をお願いしました。

その日の夜、息子は一度も起きる事なくぐっすり朝まで寝て、プレイグループに行きました。

なにごともなかったようにいっぱい遊んでました。

すごい結果です。


bottom of page