top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

#Case 25

[Experiment Report]

A lady who is in her mid 30’s.

She had positive results for Covid-19 couple weeks ago. She is recovered now but since then she could not smell or taste anything.

She was willing to be able to taste and smell by this nature power.

So she got purified by nature power. And straight away she said “I can smell now”.

She was also able to taste every flavour of food that she was eating.

She said “I’m so happy, it’s so nice to be able to smell and taste”.

The nature power gives amazing results in a second.

It is very grateful.


《臨床報告》

30代半ばの女性です。

彼女は数週間前にコロナで陽性の結果を得ました。

彼女は現在回復しましたが、それ以来、匂いも味も何全くしないそうです。

彼女は、この自然の力で味と匂いを感じたいと求めました。

自然の力で浄化されると、すぐに彼女は「今、匂いがする」と言いました。

そして食べていた食べ物のすべての味を味わうことができました。

彼女は「私はとても幸せです。匂いと味を感じることができてとてもうれしいです。」と言いました。

自然の力は一瞬で驚くべき結果を下さります。

とても有難いです。


bottom of page