top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

#Case 23

[Experiment Report]


My son and I are being purified daily.

At one point, a red dot appeared on my child’s eye, and I asked for purification.

After being purified, it reduced some redness. But it was still there in the next day.

“If you don’t get immediate results, there is still something wrong.”

The cause was my ego.

The child is a boy but with my request I didn’t give him a hair cut and let it grow longer.

Even though I knew his hair was getting in his eyes I didn’t try my hardest to avoid his hair getting in to his eyes. And so as a result, it gave him a red dot in his eye.

Just because he looked cute with long hair, doesn’t mean it is the best for him who can’t speak up yet and I realised that what he would think if I was him.

Same day I realised, I gave him a hair cut.

He looks cute with his fresh hair cut.

I apologised and he got purified again.

The red dot he had was disappeared.

It is important to be purified everyday.

I am thankful to the nature.




《臨床報告》


私と私の息子は日々浄化を受けています。

ある時、子供の目に赤い点ができ、浄化をお願い致しますと連絡をさせていただきました。

浄化をしていただいた後、少し赤みが引きました。次の日もまだ少し赤みがあります。

すぐに結果がでない時はまだ何か原因があります。

その原因は、私のエゴでした。

子供は男の子なんですが私の希望で髪の毛を切らずに伸ばしていました。

髪の毛が目にかかっている事を分かっていながらも目にかからない工夫を徹底してませんでした。その結果、息子の目に赤い点を作ってしまいました。

「可愛いから」と切らなかった息子の髪の毛はまだ喋れない息子の立場に立つと髪の毛を切るのが1番良い事に気がつけました。

気がついた日に息子の髪の毛をきりました。

さっぱりした息子もとても可愛いです。

お詫びをしてもう一度浄化していただきました。

目にまだうっすらあった赤い点はなくなっていました。

日々浄化を受けている事が大事です。

自然界に感謝です。

bottom of page