top of page
  • naturepower2006

It wasn't unconscious / 無意識では無かった

Life can be what you want.

But most people can’t.

You conscious it but “unconscious” conscious the opposite.

So it doesn’t work well.

I verified what is unconscious.

No matter how many times you get your life to be improve it goes back to bad, it repeats it.

People repeat it knowing that the their life is bad.

Wonder...

I was able to solve it.

It was about having same people in them.

You can not see it, but there are many. (Not a multiple personality.)

So, the person’s happiness of life can’t be decided.

The curious thing is, let’s say that person is a man.

And 5 of them in him.

And there are like one is a man, the other is a woman and the other three are neutral.

Everything, conscious and unconscious are wrong.

No matter how many times it gets better he breaks it himself and repeat the illness too.

I made him to be alone in him.

It goes for the better.

However, I found that the person who is humble and good for the world and good for people can be alone in him/her.

You can be humbly, good for the world and good for people and be happy.

Shoji Minami




人生は思い通りになる。

でも、ならない人がほとんどです。

意識しますが無意識が逆を

意識します。

結果上手く行きません。

無意識て何だろうと検証しました。

何度人生を良くしても悪く、くり返します。

悪いと知りながらくり返します。

不思議・・・

解決する事ができました。

それはその人が何人もいました。

見えないのですが、何人もいます。(多重人格ではありません)

だから人生の幸せが決まりません。

不思議なのは、その人は男とします。

そして五人いるとします。

一人は男だったりもう一人は女だったりもう三人は中性だったりします。

全て意識と無意識が違います。

何度よくなっても自分で壊して病気もくりかえします。

一人にしてみました。

良い方向に進みます。

ただし謙虚な人、世の為人の為の人は全て一人になる事がわかりました。

謙虚になって世の為人の為になって幸せになりましょう。

南 将路





1 view
bottom of page