top of page
  • naturepower2006

Appreciation and love / 感謝と愛

I often hear a story of appreciation and love.

Many people say everything is about love.

So, I studied about appreciation and love.

Appreciation makes life successful.

On the other hand, people without appreciation fail in life.

So, what about love?

Love makes life successful but, people without love fail in life.

Actually I found that how appreciation and love works is same.

For example, people who appreciate at 100% have 100% of love.

And, people with 0% of appreciation have 0% of love.

I experimented what we can do with 100% of appreciation and love.

There was a man fullfilled with 100% of appreciation and love.

He put his appreciation and love to a stranger who is very sick.

Then the man recoverd immediately.

But, there is one thing you need to aware.

To receive love, you need to wish to have and appreciate.

By appreciating yourself, other people feel the same way.

Love is also created by the same way.

Monologue of Happiness,

Appreciate self and live happily by fullfilling with appreciation and love.


感謝と愛と言う話がよくあります。 全てが愛と言う人達も多いです。 では、感謝と愛の研究をしてみました。 感謝は、人生を成功にします。 反対に感謝のない人は人生を失敗にします。 では愛は、どうなるのでしょう。 愛は、人生を成功にします。 反対に愛の無い人は人生を失敗にします。 実は、感謝と愛は、同じことがわかりました。 例えば 感謝が100%の人は、愛が100%とわかりました。 感謝が0%の人は、愛が0%でした。 感謝と愛の100%て、どんなことができるかも、実験しました。 感謝と愛が100%にして、その100%の人にいろんな病気と言う人に入れてもらうと、すぐに結果がでました。 全ての悪い身体が改善しました。 ひとつ大事なことがあります。 愛をいただく人は、ありがたいと、求める事が大切です。 感謝は、自分に感謝するだけで、人にも同じ感謝となり、愛も自分にも人にも愛ができることも、わかりました。 幸せのひとり言、自分に感謝して、感謝と愛、いっぱいで人生を幸せにしようでした。 自然の力 南将路





4 views
bottom of page